Blogs, blogs, blogs…

Where to start? I’m going to put this down simply: I’m writing a blog, or rather re-writing it; because my old one kinda…”went a different direction” for me. Anyway, enough of the tedious words and lengthy explanations. I’m here for one very simple purpose: to blog about anything related to the twistedly-wonderful world of the anime/manga/and eroge-otaku that happens to strike my fancy at the time. I may also ramble about a few other things-but really, by the name of this blog alone, and since you managed to even come across this blog I’m guessing you KNOW this has something to do with that kind of stuff. To those that don’t: please, take a look if you’d like^^ who knows, maybe you’ll find something.

About Hakuraita

Not important.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

