OK…Now THIS…just made my day ^_^

I want to ask Ryuuji over a hundred questions...and I'm not alone in this, I think.

OK, perhaps I’m a little late, but seeing this today definitely made me smile. ^_^

About Hakuraita

Not important.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OK…Now THIS…just made my day ^_^

  1. Sergio says:

    What questions? xD

    “Why didn’t you use a condom?”

  2. tsun says:

    when would the baby be born? I’m quite insensitive in that kind of situations.

  3. Lunareclipze says:

    I read the novel on youtube. That event actually happened several years after they become lovers. Ryuuji married Taiga, and he is already working as a designer in Italy (or somewhere at Europe, forget). After several time, Taiga got pregnant with three kids at once =).

  4. Jyang says:

    Whoa where did you get the picture from?

Leave a Reply

