Giovanni’s New Years Countdown Anime Reviews.(Day 8)

8. Seikon no Qwaser

Ah…Seikon no Qwaser. Watching this came off to me as quite a surprise. The story is quite good: church conspiracies, religious symbolism, alchemy, a little bit of history here and there-yes, quite good.  The fight scenes were also constructed in a pretty badass fashion, and the magic system…dear lord, the magic system…definitely one of the most imaginative(in more ways than one, I might add)I’ve ever seen. Honestly, I NEVER would have thought of that! Most commendable.

The art style was also quite appealing; character designs were great: the girls were just oozing with sex appeal-with most of them being a harmonic blend of hotness and cuteness-I must say the fanservice in this anime is one of the best I’ve seen in recent history-and has plenty of drool-inducing variety; for, unless I missed something, I do believe there is at least one girl for every sort of weirdo out there.(Idankyu ^w^)

So obviously, again like everything else in my top 10, I enjoyed my time with Seikon no Qwaser. The reason I won’t bother writing a short description of the story is because- aside from me being unable to find the right words to describe it-and failing to give it justice; I also wanted to keep it a surprise in case you do decide to watch it-as was the case with me. I watched this show not knowing anything at all, and that I think added to my viewing pleasure. So guys and gals, if you do get around to watching this, or get to thinking about watching this after you’ve read this post-then don’t read anymore and just go straight to the watching. Go on; do it. Just make sure you don’t do it at work. For your own bloody good. Because, despite me liking this so damn much; as with Kiss X Sis, again the reason this only made the 8th spot was because I didn’t get to watch it properly as every time I did my nuts suffered critical damage and had to to go down for repairs…

And I know you know what I mean. heh heh ^w^

About Hakuraita

Not important.
This entry was posted in anime, Lists, New Year Countdown, Pineapple, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

