My Excuses, Excuses Me Not…

OK, so yeah…I haven’t been posting for a while. Really sorry about that, aside from commenting around the internet, I didn’t really have the time nor the mental state to juggle both this blog and the stuff I had to write elsewhere.

But now I’m on vacation…(for a while at least since I opted to go to *shudder* Summer Class…) I’m going to be posting stuff again. I’ve also decided to change how I do things in this blog and here are my new resolutions:

1)I’m no longer going to do episodic reviews. Too much work for me…Shame really, since I really want to go crazy whenever I watch something awesome. But, alas…my time just won’t allow it. So instead I’m going to review an entire season of a specific anime when it’s over. Also, I’m going to be doing it at my own time.

2)There a bunch of other stuff I’ve always wanted to do here, but I just couldn’t find a good timing for. One was a segment in my old blog that I have feeling will catch on, and the other Bi-annual contest with roughly the same concept.

3)EROGE REVIEWS! DAMN IT! This was my original reason for wanting to start a blog and I’ll be damned if I forget it! Anyway, yeah Eroge reviews. But I also intend to write impressions on figures, and all sort of other stuff.

4) I also intend to be a little more active in the Moe Coalition…I’ve been neglecting my duties…such a poor soldier I turned out to be.

5)I’ll be writing every passing fancy that strikes my mind at the moment. I’m an idiot, so I hope you’ll find my stupidity as remotely entertaining as me writing it for all to see! ^_^

For now…that will be all.

May the Imouto Gods protect you always.

About Hakuraita

Not important.
This entry was posted in Pineapple. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Excuses, Excuses Me Not…

  1. Maugomale says:

    EROGE REVIEWS! DAMN IT!

    Tasogare no Sinsemilla. DO IT!

Leave a Reply

